Skip Navigation
Office of the President

Staff

Lillian Bosques

Lillian Bosques
Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff and to the Senior Advisor to the President
lillian.bosques@uconn.edu
860-486-2337

Jennifer Burckardt

Jennifer Burckardt
Executive Staff Assistant to the President
jennifer.burckardt@uconn.edu
860-486-2337

Nicole Fournier Gelston

Nicole Fournier Gelston
Chief of Staff and University General Counsel
nicole.gelston@uconn.edu
860-486-5796

Michael Kirk

Michael Kirk
Senior Advisor to the President
michael.kirk@uconn.edu
860-486-2337

presidental-staffUConn

Susan Locke
Assistant Executive Secretary to the Board of Trustees
susan.locke@uconn.edu
860-486-2337

Aaron Rosman '16 (CAHNR) on June 24, 2020. (Peter Morenus/UConn Photo)

Aaron Rosman 
Executive Assistant
aaron.rosman@uconn.edu
860-486-2337

Rachel Rubin

Rachel Rubin
Executive Secretary to the Board of Trustees
rachel.rubin@uconn.edu 
860-486-2337

Cara Workman, Senior Director of Operations, Office of the President and Director, University Events and Conference Services

Cara Workman 
Senior Director of Operations, Office of the President and Director, University Events and Conference Services
cara.workman@uconn.edu
860-486-2337