Skip Navigation
Office of the President

Staff

Lillian Bosques

Lillian Bosques
Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff and to the Senior Advisor to the President
lillian.bosques@uconn.edu
860-486-2337

Jennifer Burckardt

Jennifer Burckardt
Executive Staff Assistant to the President
jennifer.burckardt@uconn.edu
860-486-2337

Julie Coia

Julie Coia
Administrative Specialist
julie.coia@uconn.edu
860-486-2337

Michael Kirk

Michael Kirk
Senior Advisor to the President
michael.kirk@uconn.edu
860-486-2337

presidental-staffUConn

Susan Locke
Assistant Executive Secretary to the Board of Trustees
susan.locke@uconn.edu
860-486-2337

Debra Merritt

Deb Merritt
Executive Assistant to the President
debra.merritt@uconn.edu
860-486-2337

Rachel Rubin

Rachel Rubin
Chief of Staff to the President & Executive Secretary to the Board of Trustees
rachel.rubin@uconn.edu 
860-486-2337