Staff

Susan Herbst

Susan Herbst

President

president@uconn.edu

860-486-2337

Deb Merritt

Deb Merritt

Executive Assistant to the President

debra.merritt@uconn.edu

860-486-2337

Rachel Rubin

Rachel Rubin

Chief of Staff to the President & Executive Secretary to the Board of Trustees

rachel.rubin@uconn.edu

860-486-2337

Lillian Bosque

Lillian Bosques

Administrative Assistant

lillian.bosques@uconn.edu

860-486-2337

Michael Kirk

Michael Kirk

Deputy Chief of Staff

michael.kirk@uconn.edu

860-486-2337

Joanne Fazio

Executive Staff Assistant to the President

joanne.fazio@uconn.edu

860-486-2337

Julie Coia

Julie Coia

Administrative Specialist

julie.coia@uconn.edu

860-486-2337

Susan Locke

Susan Locke

Assistant Executive Secretary to the Board of Trustees

susan.locke@uconn.edu

860-486-2337